Business Mobile
The best financial tool
in your hands!
Get it on GOOGLE PLAY:
Reviews: |
Have a bright future ahead of you with Business Mobile!

The new mobile app Business Mobile is created for investors and businessmen, involved in highly profitable investments. This app will give you an opportunity to research all relevant information concerning new and promising HYIP projects, and you can get this information FOR FREE. The free mobile app will help investors and businessmen to save time and offer an opportunity to check the solvency of any HYIP project and get the most recent information about high profitable online project work.

The app has the intuitive navigation control and user-friendly interface and we shall be able to prove that Business Mobile app is worthy of long term trust and will become your indispensable assistant in the world of HYIP investments. This app has been designed to let any user be able to get a maximum of information on almost any topic as soon as practically possible using the Business Mobile app.

Any statistics which is significant for a business project is available at the touch of a button! All technicial specifications of a HYIP programs website, statistical data, investment plan description, the latest articles, reviews, links to world’s leading thematic forums, ranking solvency of any investment business project directly on your mobile phone!

Business Mobile is your free ticket to the fascinating and interesting travel to the world of high profitable investments!

Capabilities
My Favorites

Add any project you like in the tab «My Favorites» to return to them at any time

Our RCB

All involved partners have the opportunity to require a refback (referral award). Get a profit from a collaboration!

Likes

Put likes, express your attitude to projects you found the most interesting!

Notifications

Switch on push or email notifications and be always one of the first people Who get the information! You can unsubscribe from notifications at any moment

Comments

Feedback: Comment on any projects in the app and articles using your account

Search

The easier information search by title or tabs «Popular», «Gaining popularity» and «New»

Articles

Stay informed on the latest news about projects. Also, you can find interviews with project administrators (in the tab «Our Choice») and various useful articles.

Investments accounting

With the help of accounting for investment you can measure a real return and a total profit

Business Mobile
Лучший финансовый
инструмент
в ваших руках!
Мы на GOOGLE PLAY:
Отзывы: |
Войди в счастливое завтра с Business Mobile!

Новое мобильное приложение Business Mobile, созданное для инвесторов и бизнесменов, занимающихся высокодоходными инвестициями онлайн, даст Вам возможность БЕСПЛАТНО, используя только Ваш смартфон, изучить всю необходимую информацию, касающуюся новых и перспективных ХАЙП проектов. Бесплатное мобильное приложение Business Mobile поможет инвесторам и бизнесменам сэкономить время, предоставляя возможность проверять платежеспособность любого HYIP проекта, получать самую свежую и актуальную информацию о работе высокодохных онлайн проектов.

Интуитивно понятное управление навигацией и дружественный интерфейс сделает приложение Business Mobile Вашим надежным помощником в мире HYIP инвестиций. Наше приложение разработано таким образом, чтобы любой пользователь, используя Business Mobile, мог получать максимальное количество информации по любому интересующему его инвестиционному проекту в максимально короткое время.

Любая статистика, имеющая значение в бизнес проекте, доступна одним нажатием кнопки! Все технические характеристики вебсайта HYIP программы, статистические данные, описание инвестиционных планов, самые свежие статьи, обзоры, ссылки на ведущие мировые тематические форумы, рейтинги и платежеспособность любого инвестиционного бизнес проекта прямо в Вашем телефоне!

Business Mobile - Ваш бесплатный билет в увлекательное и интересное путешествие в мир высокодоходных инвестиций!

Возможности
Мои избранные

Сохраните любой понравившийся проект или статью в разделе «Мои избранные», чтобы вернуться к ним в любой момент

Наш рефбек

Привлеченные партнеры имеют возможность запросить рефбэк (рефереальное вознаграждение). Получайте выгоду от совместной работы!

Лайки

Ставьте лайки, выражайте свое отношение к наиболее интересным, на ваш взгляд, проектам!

Оповещения

Включите Push и/или e-mail уведомления и всегда одними из первых получайте нужную Вам информацию! Отписаться от оповещения можно в любой момент.

Комментарии

Фидбэк: Комментируйте проекты и статьи в приложении под собственным аккаунтом

Поиск

Облегченный поиск информации по названию или разделам «Популярные», «Набирающие популярность» и «Новые»

Статьи

Будьте в курсе свежих новостей по проектам. А так-же читайте интервью с администраторами проектов (из раздела «Наш выбор») и различные полезные статьи

Учёт инвестиций

С помощью учёта инвестиций оценивайте свою реальную доходность и общую прибыль